The Team

The following people have helped to make the 2:46 Quakebook project possible.

Copy Editors

Lindsey Annison
Sandra Barron
Jesse Johnson
Joanne Greenway
Dan Ryan
Owen Schaefer
Jenny Silver
Vania Sofiandi
Aimee Weinstein


Yoshiko Ikeda
Yuko Kato
Tomomi McElwee
M. Rosewood
Andy Sharp
Yoshie Sherriff
Fernando Ramos


Mari Kurisato
Edward Harrison

Press Officer

Roberto DeVido

Kevin Carroll
Rick Martin

Tech support

Michael Gakuran
Joseph Tame

And of course, OurManInAbiko

If anyone has been forgotten, please post in the comments. Thank you all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply